Organisation Structure

Board and Management

Membership consists of over 30 farmer groups spread in its area of operation. The table below indicates the membership of the Society

Governance Structure

i) Chairperson
ii) Vice Chairperson
iii) General Secretary
iv) Treasurer
v) Publicity Secretary
iv) 3 Committee Members

Organization Structure



Board Members

of Kiboga Bugabo Cooperative Enterprise

Mr Obatre E mmanuel


Experienced for local farmer management

Mr Yoni Alex

Mr Matovu Emmanuel